Confidential Access

December 2016

  • Thursday 1st to Saturday 3rd December : Year 9 German trip to Düsseldorf
  • Friday 2nd December : Years 12 and 13 Philosophy and Ethics Conference in London
  • Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th December : Year 11 Art and Design GCSE mock examination
  • Thursday 8th December : Year 8 Parents' Consultation Meeting, 4.15-7.15pm
  • Friday 9th December : Year 10 Careers Visit to Skills London (whole year)
  • Monday 12th December : Carol Concert at St. Mary’s Church, Ware, 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 13th December : Sixth Form Revue Rehearsal Day
  • Tuesday 13th December : Year 13 Biology in Action Conference in London
  • Wednesday 14th December : Christmas Lunch
  • Friday 16th December : Charity Day (2)
  • Friday 16th December : Sixth Form Revue
  • Monday 19th December : School finishes, 12.00pm. Speech Day, 2.15pm
  • Tuesday 20th December : Christmas Assembly
  • Tuesday 20th December : Term ends, 1.45pm