Confidential Access

May 2017

  • Tuesday 2nd to Tuesday 9th May : Spanish Exchange group visiting from Barcelona
  • Wednesday 3rd, Thursday 4th and Friday 5th May : Year 13 Photography A level examination (group A)
  • Friday 5th May : Charity Day (5)
  • Monday 8th May : School’s 111th Birthday Assembly (Senior Students)
  • Monday 8th, Tuesday 9th and Wednesday 10th May : Year 13 Photography A level examination (group B)
  • Tuesday 9th May : Year 7 Parents’ Consultation Meeting (2), 4.15-7.15pm
  • Thursday 11th May : Study Leave for Year 11 begins 
  • Thursday 11th May : Year 10 Geography Economic Activity Fieldwork Day
  • Thursday 11th, Friday 12th, and Monday 15th May : Year 13 Art & Design A level examination
  • Friday 19th and Saturday 20th May : Year 9 History trip to the Battlefields
  • Tuesday 23rd May : Year 12 Geography Docklands Fieldwork Day (1)
  • Wednesday 24th and Thursday 25th May : Year 10 Food practical examination
  • Thursday 25th May : Year 13 Leavers’ Tea, 4.15pm
  • Friday 26th May : Study Leave for Year 13 begins 12.30pm