Confidential Access

October 2016

  • Monday 3rd to Friday 7th October : Adult Language Classes begin
  • Monday 3rd October : Harvest Thanksgiving, periods 1 and 2
  • Wednesday 5th October : Year 10 Textiles Visit to the Knitting and Stitching Show at Alexandra Palace
  • Wednesday 5th October : Year 12 Photography Workshop
  • Thursday 6th October : Presdales Association AGM, 7.30pm
  • Wednesday 12th October : Shakespeare Schools Festival Cast Workshop 10.00am -12.30pm
  • Friday 14th October : Sixth Form Conference for Years 12 and 13
  • Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th October : Borneo World Challenge Expedition Training Weekend
  • Monday 17th and Tuesday 18th October : Secondary Transfer Open Evenings (17th : 7.00pm-9.30pm; 18th : 4.30pm – 7.00pm)
  • Thursday 20th to Thursday 27th October : Year 10 Italian trip to Urbania
  • Friday 21st to Thursday 27th October : Sixth Form trip to New York and Washington
  • Friday 21st October : Charity Day (1)