Confidential Access

September 2016

  • Monday 5th September : Term begins for both new Year 7 and new Year 12 students at 8.50am
  • Tuesday 6th September : Term begins for the whole school
  • Thursday 15th September : Information Evening for Year 12 parents, 7.30pm
  • Friday 16th September : Year 13 Biology Fieldwork Day in Epping Forest
  • Monday 19th September : Individual School Photographs
  • Monday 19th September : Year 12 Art and Design Printing Workshop
  • Tuesday 20th to Friday 23rd September : CAT tests for Year 7
  • Monday 26th September : Music Department Trip to The Barber of Seville at the Royal Opera House Covent Garden
  • Monday 26th to Friday 30th September : European Week of Languages
  • Monday 26th to Friday 30th September : Adult Language Classes Taster Lessons Week
  • Monday 26th and Thursday 29th September : Year 9 Geography Fieldwork Days at River Tillingbourne (half year group each day)
  • Tuesday 27th and Wednesday 28th September : Year 7 Team Building Days at Cuffley Camp (half year group each day)
  • Friday 30th September : Year 12 Art & Photography Gallery Visit
  • Friday 30th September : Year 12 Government and Politics Visit to Parliament
  • Friday 30th September : Preliminary ‘alert’ assessments due for Years 8, 12 and 13