Confidential Access

The latest news from Presdales


19
Oct
2017

Sixth Form Open Evening

Wednesday 15th November 2017 7pm to 9pm

READ MORE


13
Oct
2017

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Wednesday 1st November at 7pm

READ MORE


06
Oct
2017

PressTales - Issue 18

READ MORE


03
Oct
2017

Secondary Transfer Open Evening for prospective Year 7 students for September 2018

Thursday 12th October, 5.30pm – 8.30pm.

READ MORE


30
Sep
2017

Presdales School Artists and Photographers of the Month

September 2017

READ MORE


29
Sep
2017

Year 12 Government & Politics Visit to Parliament

READ MORE


27
Sep
2017

Year 7 Team Building Days at Cuffley Camp

Tuesday 26th and Wednesday 27th September 2017

READ MORE


22
Sep
2017

PressTales - Issue 17

READ MORE


20
Sep
2017

Adult Language Classes

READ MORE


24
Aug
2017

GCSE Results

READ MORE


17
Aug
2017

A Level Results

READ MORE


12
Aug
2017

Borneo World Challenge 2017

12 July 2017-12 August 2017

READ MORE


14
Jul
2017

PressTales - Issue 16

READ MORE


30
Jun
2017

PressTales - Issue 15

READ MORE


28
Jun
2017

Non-uniform Day for the Grenfell Tower fire survivors

Friday 14th July 2017

READ MORE


16
Jun
2017

PressTales

Issue 14

READ MORE


14
Jun
2017

Russian Revolution Exhibition

READ MORE


26
May
2017

PressTales - Issue 13

READ MORE


26
May
2017

Presdales Artists and Photographers of the Month

MAY

READ MORE


25
May
2017

Presdales Rocks 2017

Monday 17th July 2017, 7.00pm

READ MORE


20
May
2017

Year 9 Battlefields Trip

Friday 19th to Saturday 20th May 2017

READ MORE


18
May
2017

Road works on Hoe Lane

READ MORE


12
May
2017

PressTales

Issue 12

READ MORE


28
Apr
2017

PressTales - Issue 11

READ MORE


24
Apr
2017

Non-uniform Day for the 2017 Charity, teens:)unite

Friday 5th May 2017

READ MORE


08
Apr
2017

Hockey and Netball Tour to Barcelona

Sunday 2nd to Saturday 8th April

READ MORE


31
Mar
2017

Year 9 Italian Trip to Rome

Tuesday 28th to Friday 31st March 2017

READ MORE


31
Mar
2017

News from Science

March 2017

READ MORE


31
Mar
2017

Issue 10 - PressTales

READ MORE


27
Mar
2017

Change of School Uniform Providers

READ MORE


23
Mar
2017

News from Music

March 2017

READ MORE


22
Mar
2017

Possible Day and Residential Trips

READ MORE


18
Mar
2017

Magistrate Court Mock Trial Competition

Saturday 18th March 2017

READ MORE


17
Mar
2017

Spanish Theatre Performance

Friday 17th March 2017

READ MORE


17
Mar
2017

PressTales

Issue 9

READ MORE


17
Mar
2017

Charity Non-Uniform Day - 31st March 2017

teens:)unite

READ MORE


15
Mar
2017

Year 11 Theatre Trip to Jane Eyre

Wednesday 15th March 2017

READ MORE


14
Mar
2017

News from Maths

READ MORE


14
Mar
2017

Hertford Hockey Club Easter Hockey Camp

3rd to 7th April 2017

READ MORE


14
Mar
2017

The GSK Science Challenge

Tuesday 14th March 2017

READ MORE


12
Mar
2017

Fairtrade Fortnight

Monday 27th February to Sunday 12th March 2017

READ MORE


10
Mar
2017

Proposed new bus timetable

READ MORE


08
Mar
2017

The Bloodhound Engineering Day

Wednesday 8th March 2017

READ MORE


03
Mar
2017

Year 10 Work Experience

Monday 27th February to Friday 3rd March 2017

READ MORE


03
Mar
2017

Year 7 Mathematics trip to the Isle of Wight

Wednesday 1st to Friday 3rd March 2017

READ MORE


03
Mar
2017

PressTales - Issue 8

Friday 3rd March 2017

READ MORE


24
Feb
2017

Grimm Tales

Wednesday 22nd to Friday 24th February 2017

READ MORE


23
Feb
2017

Hertfordshire Young Person of the Year Award

Closing date for nominations is 31st March 2017

READ MORE


21
Feb
2017

New NHS Hertfordshire website 'Health for Teens'

Tuesday 21st February 2017

READ MORE


18
Feb
2017

Ski Trip to Switzerland

Friday 10th to Saturday 18th February 2017

READ MORE


10
Feb
2017

PressTales

Issue 7

READ MORE


08
Feb
2017

Sainsbury's Active Kids Vouchers

READ MORE


07
Feb
2017

Year 9 Mock Trial Trip to Stevenage Magistrates Court

Tuesday 7th February 2017

READ MORE


31
Jan
2017

Presdales School Artist of the Month - January

January

READ MORE


27
Jan
2017

Year 8 Careers 'Take your Daughter to Work' Day

Friday 27th January 2017

READ MORE


27
Jan
2017

Year 10 History Visit to the Doctors' Show and the Garrett Museum in London

Friday 27th January 2017

READ MORE


27
Jan
2017

PressTales - Issue 6

READ MORE


24
Jan
2017

Spanish Exchange to Barcelona

Tuesday 17th to Tuesday 24th January

READ MORE


23
Jan
2017

Grimm Tales - Drama Production

22nd to 24th February 2017

READ MORE


13
Jan
2017

PressTales

Issue 5

READ MORE


11
Jan
2017

Please see our latest letter regarding Adverse Weather Conditions

READ MORE